top of page

Snatched 2 2023: New Workout Guides!


New workout programs & meal guides available https://www.snatched2fitness.com


Less than 4 days until the New Year!

I'm currently swamped with projects but I'm excited to showcase new things to you guys from fitness apparel to new content. My main goal in 2023 is to make my fitness journey #1 priority. I did okay this year but I know I can do better & that's exactly what will happen in the new year with consistency & a lot of prayers! I will be doing a workout split of 3 lower body day & 2 upper body day workouts for the month of January & February just to see how my body changes over the next few weeks. I'm back on track with my nutrition habits since the holidays are almost over so I have no excuses to not get back on it 100%


I know January will be a trying month getting back into the swing of working out 5-6 times a week but I have goals I want to hit by my birthday (July 11th) so stay tuned for update fitness blogs on what I'm doing to get back on track.


bottom of page